ETAS learning technologies

ETAS learning technologies blog

Time to share

Posted by Illya on 30 May 2007

Hazel, one of the participants of the SIG day, has started a class blog, and it looks great!

I’ve put it up under ‘private blogs’ and I’m sure she would love to have some feedback on what she is doing – sharing is caring, commenting is too.

One Response to “Time to share”

  1. elizabeth said

    Hi Hazel

    I’m just before posting a note to a class referring them to your blog. I’m still impressed and pleased with it and see you’ve added more information.

    I did send you a note on the blog with a colleague from our school but I can’t find it posted. Will keep checking your great work and informing my colleagues of your brillant idea!

Leave a Reply

 
