ETAS learning technologies

ETAS learning technologies blog

More teaching videos

Posted by Illya on 24 June 2007

I’ve added another link to the sidebar, called The Teaching Challenge. If you are training teachers, this is a great resource! And if you are taching adults, you may also find a lot of useful material here.

My favorite video is the teaching challenge with Lynne Truss, author of ‘Eats, Shoots, and Leaves’. Being a lover of  punctuation myself, I was fascinated by the way she approached the topic. I’d also love to go out on the street with my class and a pack of punctuation stickers!

Here’s the link:  http://vr-ttv.lbwa.verio.net/scd/ttv/resources/videos/Wk1EduGuardianC0931001A.mov 

  And if you don’t know the book, then I suggest you should 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
