ETAS learning technologies

ETAS learning technologies blog

1000 hits!

Posted by Illya on 28 October 2007

This blog has been looked at over 1000 times!!! Time to celebrate 🙂

It is a personal joy for me that this particular blog has generated so much interest.

I have found that lessons and indeed my own developement as a teacher has been enrichend through the reflected integration of technology, and I hope that others will be motivated to find their way and profit from the many possiblities we now have through the internet.

Now I ask you, dear reader, what you would like to read here. What are you interested in or curious about?

I am in a constant process of learning and would love to learn with you.

cartoon from www.weblogcartoons.com

Cartoon by Dave Walker. Find more cartoons you can freely re-use on your blog at We Blog Cartoons.

One Response to “1000 hits!”

  1. elizabeth said

    Congratulations Ilya on hitting this landmark of 1,000 hits! Thank goodness we are referring to computer blog sites.

    I’m still in the process of navigating the web and I appreciate the help and support you give techno challenged people like myself.

    All the best
    Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

 
